advantageiorew.blogg.se

Pse bow madness 30 reviews
Pse bow madness 30 reviews






pse bow madness 30 reviews

What’s Not: The Pro 3500S was third heaviest (4.35 pounds), and lost points in vibration testing (64.67 m/s^2). Producing 84.6 dBA, this bow is moderately quiet. The deeply textured grip was the best of the rubber grips in the field. The back wall is crisp and the valley is prominent. The bow balances well, and at 33 13/16 inches axle-to-axle, it swings nicely. Power is provided by the company’s proprietary 2 1/2 Cam Generation 2 eccentric system. If you have any questions about this bow, or anything else for that matter please email me at it took so long to get this review up but our recent move really took over our lives.Bowtest_darton pro Darton Pro 3500S Overall Rating: 3 stars What’s Hot: The Pro 3500S was the fastest bow in the field, firing arrows a blistering 337 feet per second. I only have a 27" draw length so I know I'm not shooting the 332fps IBO speed, but I would imagine I'll be shooting somewhere between 280 and 300 by the time I get everything tweaked in my set up. I have to use two targets now as my field tips are going through my first bag. So when you pull the Bow Madness you are fully arming a dangerous weapon! It's hard to believe that a bow at this price can be so powerful and yet so smooth! I haven't had a chance to test my particular bow out on a chronograph yet but it sure is shooting much quicker than my old bow ever did. The limbs on the Bow Madness are already stressed to a point, beyond parallel, that a lot of bows are when they are fully drawn. One of the secrets to PSE achieving the speeds that they do on this single cam beauty is the use of pre-stressed limbs. This Bow is one of the fastest single cam bows on the market. While speed isn’t the most important thing to me, it certainly doesn’t hurt. It even has a little more room for creep-up built in to the cam than its big brother the X-Force.

pse bow madness 30 reviews

The bow is extremely smooth on pull-back and has a very solid back wall. The bow was great out of the box but with just a little tinkering we got it setup perfectly for me. You can get 6” of draw length adjustment without a bowpress can adjust the poundage, and also the letoff.

pse bow madness 30 reviews

It’s very easy to shoot and very adjustable as well. My groups instantly improved my first day with this bow. The 7” brace height on this bow makes it very forgiving. All of the speed in the world doesn’t make up for a poor shot. To me the most important thing to have in a bow is accuracy. PSE is known for putting out great shooting bows and the Bow Madness is not going to break that rule. It’s amazing how smooth this bow is on the release of the arrow. The first shot I took I thought something had gone wrong because I didn’t even know I had shot the bow. You don’t feel a thing and you don’t hear it either. The bow is virtually dead in the hand when shooting. I had to shoot it several times to make sure I wasn’t imagining it and I wasn’t. The next thing I noticed about the bow occurred after I shot it the first time. The grip is very comfortable and when you combine it with the 3.5lb weight of the bow you have something that feels great in your hand! It is slim and has rubber inserts that make it easy to handle and provides a secure hold. The grip is the new “Biomechanically Ergonomic Slim Throat (B.E.S.T.) Grip” from PSE. The first thing I noticed about the bow is the grip and the weight. I really considered getting the XS version of this bow with a 28” ATA but after tinkering with both the 32” just felt better all around. From the time I picked up the bow for the first time it just felt “right”! As a smaller guy 5’ 9” and 153lbs currently I really appreciate a lightweight bow and the 32” ATA is just right for me as well. I’m doing this as what I feel is an unnecessary precaution but you never know. This review will probably be done over a period of a week or two just to allow me the time to think of all I need to write about and to give me sufficient time to get the bow and I used to each other. I’ve been shooting my new PSE Bow Madness for a little bit now and I feel confident in it enough to start writing out my review.








Pse bow madness 30 reviews